Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer Jimmy Staton jstaton@carolinabowl.com
President, Player Development Freddie Brown fbrown@carolinabowl.com
Chief Operations Officer Dave Walters dwalters@carolinabowl.com
Executive Director, Sales & Marketing Todd Helms thelms@carolinabowl.com
State Director, North Carolina Ed Brooks ebrooks@carolinabowl.com
State Director, South Carolina Jaime Smithjsmith@carolinabowl.com
Band Chairman Jeanetta Hopkins jhopkins@carolinabowl.com
Football Game Chairman
Cheerleading Chairman